The VANEL Team

Meet the VANEL Team.

Paula Grant.

Chief Officer

paula@vanel.org.uk

Karl Elliott.

Devlelopment Manager
Development Worker for Big Local North Cleethorpes
Chair, Humberwatch
Local Administrator for Neighbourhood Watch across North East Lincolnshire

karl@vanel.org.uk

Richard Wendel-Jones

Contracts and Finance Officer

richard@vanel.org.uk

Sam Smith

Green Mentor

sam@vanel.org.uk

Liz Dugard

Volunteer Centre and Admin Support Worker

liz@vanel.org.uk

Lauren Patrick

New to Nature Junior Parkeeper

lauren@vanel.org.uk

Robert Patchett

Green Mentor

rob@vanel.org.uk

Expecting to see Peter Hewson here?
Peter retired from VANEL in 2023 (after 23 years of service) and now still works with VANEL but is employed by Capacity Buildings Ltd